Dr. S. SENTHIL KUMAR
Dr. S. SENTHIL KUMARAsst. Professor
Mr. Kabiru Danladi
Mr. Kabiru DanladiLibrarian
Dr. Susanta Pahari
Dr. Susanta PahariProfessor
Dr. Sanjoy Kumar Pal
Dr. Sanjoy Kumar PalProfessor
Dr. Nwaneri Benjamin Uchenna
Dr. Nwaneri Benjamin UchennaSenior Lecturer
Dr. Olumide Abraham Ajayi
Dr. Olumide Abraham AjayiLecturer Iajayi@sun.edu.ng
Dr. Vijay Arputharaj
Dr. Vijay ArputharajLecturer I
Dr.Mulani Jameel Ahmad
Dr.Mulani Jameel AhmadLecturer I
Ms. Aisha Turaki Ibrahim
Ms. Aisha Turaki IbrahimAssistant Lectureraisha.ibrahim@sun.edu.ng
Dr. Haliru Musa
Dr. Haliru MusaLecturer II haliru.musa@sun.edu.ng
Mrs Jyoti Rajwar
Mrs Jyoti RajwarLecturer IIJyoti@sun.edu.ng
Mr. Agada Apeh Andrew
Mr. Agada Apeh AndrewLecturer II andrew.agada@sun.edu.ng
Mr. Saheed Tunde Zubair
Mr. Saheed Tunde ZubairLecturer II
Mr.  Farid Iliyasu Illo
Mr. Farid Iliyasu IlloLecturer II Farid.illo@sun.edu.ng
Mr. Adelokun Adetunji Oluwapelumi
Mr. Adelokun Adetunji OluwapelumiLecturer II adelokun@sun.edu.ng
Abdulhameed Olaitan Ridwanullah (ANIPR, AMCRON)
Abdulhameed Olaitan Ridwanullah (ANIPR, AMCRON)Lecturer II
Aliyu Mohammed Lawan
Aliyu Mohammed LawanLecturer II
Mr. James Terkura Ihum
Mr. James Terkura IhumLecturer II James.ihum@sun.edu.ng