S. SENTHIL KUMAR
S. SENTHIL KUMARAssociate Professor
Mr. Kabiru Danladi
Mr. Kabiru DanladiLibrarian
Dr. Susanta Pahari
Dr. Susanta PahariProfessor
Dr. Sanjoy Kumar Pal
Dr. Sanjoy Kumar PalProfessor
Nwaneri Benjamin Uchenna
Nwaneri Benjamin UchennaSenior Lecturer
Shahid Khan
Shahid KhanProfessor
Dr. Vijay Arputharaj
Dr. Vijay ArputharajLecturer
Dr.Mulani Jameel Ahmad
Dr.Mulani Jameel Ahmad
Dr. Olumide Abraham Ajayi
Dr. Olumide Abraham AjayiLecturer Iajayi@sun.edu.ng
Mr. Courage Dele Famusiwa, (IUBMB, NAT)
Mr. Courage Dele Famusiwa, (IUBMB, NAT)Lecturer IIcourage@sun.edu.ng
Mrs Jyoti Rajwar
Mrs Jyoti RajwarLecturer IIJyoti@sun.edu.ng
Ms. Maryam Muhammad
Ms. Maryam MuhammadLecturer IImaryam@sun.edu.ng
Mr. Isaac Oluwaseun, ACIAP, FCIAP, MNIPR
Mr. Isaac Oluwaseun, ACIAP, FCIAP, MNIPRLecturer IIisaac@sun.edu.ng
Mr.  Farid Iliyasu Illo
Mr. Farid Iliyasu IlloLecturer II Farid.illo@sun.edu.ng
Mr. Adelokun Adetunji Oluwapelumi
Mr. Adelokun Adetunji OluwapelumiLecturer II adelokun@sun.edu.ng