Dr. A. Senthil Kumar
Dr. A. Senthil KumarDean – SSIT and Associate Professorsenthil.kumar@sun.edu.ng
Abdulhameed Olaitan Ridwanullah
Abdulhameed Olaitan RidwanullahLecturer II | HOD - Mass Communication
Mr. Abdulsalam Mustapha
Mr. Abdulsalam MustaphaLecturer II mustapha.abdulsalam@sun.edu.ng
Abdurrazak Muhammad
Abdurrazak MuhammadAssistant Lecturermuhammad.abdurrazak@sun.edu.ng
Mr. Adelokun Adetunji Oluwapelumi
Mr. Adelokun Adetunji OluwapelumiLecturer II adelokun@sun.edu.ng
Mr. Agada Apeh Andrew
Mr. Agada Apeh AndrewLecturer II andrew.agada@sun.edu.ng
Ms. Aisha Turaki Ibrahim
Ms. Aisha Turaki IbrahimAssistant Lectureraisha.ibrahim@sun.edu.ng
Aliyu Mohammed Lawan
Aliyu Mohammed LawanLecturer II
Aondover Eric Msughter
Aondover Eric MsughterLecturer II aondover.msughter@sun.edu.ng
Mr.  Farid Iliyasu Illo
Mr. Farid Iliyasu IlloLecturer II | HOD - Political ScienceFarid.illo@sun.edu.ng
Dr. Haliru Musa
Dr. Haliru MusaLecturer II haliru.musa@sun.edu.ng
Mr. Kabiru Danladi
Mr. Kabiru DanladiLibrarian
Dr. M. Ashok Kumar, PhD
Dr. M. Ashok Kumar, PhDLecturer Iashok.kumar@sun.edu.ng
Miracle Uwa Livinus
Miracle Uwa LivinusLecturer II miracle.livinus@sun.edu.ng
Nyam Elisha Yakubu
Nyam Elisha YakubuLecturer II yakubu.nyam@sun.edu.ng
Dr. Olumide Abraham Ajayi
Dr. Olumide Abraham AjayiLecturer I | HOD - General Studiesajayi@sun.edu.ng
Mr. Saheed Tunde Zubair
Mr. Saheed Tunde ZubairLecturer II
Dr. Sanjoy Kumar Pal
Dr. Sanjoy Kumar PalProfessor | HOD - Biological Sciences
Dr. S. SENTHIL KUMAR
Dr. S. SENTHIL KUMARAsst. Professor | HOD - Management
Dr. Shanmugam Sundararajan
Dr. Shanmugam SundararajanAssociate Professors.sundararajan@sun.edu.ng
Dr. Sudha Mavuri
Dr. Sudha MavuriDean – SAMSS and Associate Professorsudha.mavuri@sun.edu.ng
Dr. Susanta Pahari
Dr. Susanta PahariProfessor | HOD - Chemical Science
Mr. Trimisiyu Omotayo Lawal
Mr. Trimisiyu Omotayo LawalLecturer IItrimisiyu.lawal@sun.edu.ng
Umar Aliyu Mustapha PhD
Umar Aliyu Mustapha PhDLecturer Iumar.mustapha@sun.edu.ng
Dr. Vijay Arputharaj
Dr. Vijay ArputharajLecturer I | HOD - Computer Science