Dr. SUDHAKAR KOTA, Professor & Director IR & QA, Skyline University College, Sharjah
Dr. SHAHID KHAN, Professor, Skyline University, Nigeria
Dr. R.NAVANEETHA KRISHNAN, Faculty, Salalah College of Technology, Oman
Dr. N.NARAYANA, Professor in Business, University of Botswana
Dr. R.MATHIVANNAN, Professor , Bharathiar University, India
Dr. D.R.RAJASHEKHARA SWAMY, Professor, Bahir Dar University, Ethiopia
Dr. IRFAN SALEEM, Assistant Professor, Sohar University, Oman
Dr. BELLO SAID, Professor, Federal University Dutse, Nigeria
Dr. MUKHTAR HALLIRU, Professor, Bayero University, Nigeria
Dr. SAID LADKI, Associate Dean, Lebanese American University, Lebanon
Dr. AMINU FAGGE, Associate Professor, Federal University Dutse, Nigeria

Join as Editorial Board Member
Fill the form and email it to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..
Download Form