Skyline University Nigeria

Admission Requirements

Eligibility for admission into Skyline University Nigeria (SUN) is open to all candidates who possess the required qualification irrespective of race, sex, religion, geographical location and ethnic background or tribe. The admission requirements for entry into undergraduate academic programmes are as detailed in subsequent paragraphs. The following are the compulsory requirements for admission into institutions in Nigeria:

  • Candidate must possess five (5) credits in O’Level or its equivalent as required by the department of interest.
  • Candidate must obtain a minimum score of 140 points in the Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) and the details must have been forwarded to SUN by Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB).
  • Admissions into full-time undergraduate programmes are ONLY gained through Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination (UTME) or Direct Entry (DE).


Programmes Offered by the Various Schools of SUN

We do not just give our students education; we deliver experiences that align them with the paths for success in their career. Hence, we help them discover fields they are passionate about.

Academic Year 2023/2024 SPRING INTAKE applications for ADMISSIONS are NOW OPEN!

Apply Now!!!

School of Science & Information Technology (SSIT):

B.Sc. Biology, B.Sc. Microbiology, B.Sc. Biochemistry, B.Sc. Chemistry, B.Sc. Industrial Chemistry, B.Sc. Geology, B.Sc. Physics with Electronics, B.Sc. Software Engineering, B.Sc. Computer Science, B.Sc. Cyber Security, B.Sc. Data Science.

School of Arts, Management & Social Sciences (SAMSS):
School of Basic Medical Sciences (SBMS):
School Of Legal Studies (SLS):

LL.B. Law – Jurisprudence and International Law, LL.B. Law – Commercial and Industrial Law.

School of Postgraduate Studies (SPGS):

M.Sc. International Relations and Diplomatic Studies/Ph.D. International Relations, M.Sc./Ph.D. Mass Communication, M.Sc./Ph.D. Economics, M.Sc./Ph.D. Entrepreneurship, M.Sc. Forensic Accounting/Ph.D.  Accounting, M.Sc./ Ph.D. Management, Master of Business Administration (MBA), M.Sc./Ph.D. Microbiology, M.Sc./Ph.D.  Biochemistry, M.Sc./Ph.D. Computer Science, M.Sc./Ph.D. Software Engineering.